Development Team

This group is for those involved in the development of SMBX. This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
LakituHorikawa Otane 485   Sun Jan 05, 2014 2:02 am
Cute Yoshi EggEnjl 6623
-chan ^^
Mon Jan 20, 2014 12:58 pm
BlooperSambo 187   Fri Jan 24, 2014 6:43 pm
Boom BoomWohlstand 1625
Wohlstand
Tue Feb 11, 2014 4:44 pm
Young RydiaunderFlo 4501
sup im lesbiab
underFlo
Mon Jul 14, 2014 10:44 am
Ripper IIKevsoft 373   Sun Jul 27, 2014 8:03 am
EdwardPixelPest 6858
Tamer of Boom Booms
PixelPest
Sun Jul 12, 2015 5:38 pm
NinjiHoeloe 825   Sat Oct 03, 2015 6:18 pm
Pokeysnoruntpyro 225   Sun Oct 11, 2015 9:36 am
Goombarednaxela 4   Sat Dec 05, 2015 7:06 pm
Pokeynot rockythechao 202   Sat Dec 12, 2015 1:00 am
Gold Yoshi EggYoshi021 588   Thu Jan 21, 2016 9:06 pm
Nipper PlantThe0x539 751   Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:02 pm
SpinyS1eth 54   Sat Apr 23, 2016 10:44 am