PLEAE HELP WITH THE ERROR RUNTIME ERROR OVERFLOW

Need help with any SMBX game-related issues? Ask your questions here.
joelcanciones
Rex
Rex
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:28 pm

PLEAE HELP WITH THE ERROR RUNTIME ERROR OVERFLOW

Postby joelcanciones » Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:59 am

Every time I try to run SMBX this error appears in front of the loading screen after SMBX has been for a long time in the loading screen and now I cannot use SMBX at all. What could be the cause of this error? Thanks in dadbance to anyone that can help me.

User avatar
Cedur
Toad
Toad
Posts: 6688
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 10:14 am

Re: PLEAE HELP WITH THE ERROR RUNTIME ERROR OVERFLOW

Postby Cedur » Tue Mar 05, 2019 11:14 am

Which SMBX are you using again? Can you screenshot it?
Image
More Supports: show

Image
Image

Still using the legacy editor? Get SMBX2 and PGE, it will improve your experience significantly. Here's why. And remember, Yoshis are tools to be used and discarded.

ShadowStarX (06/14/18) wrote: South Korea is easy deal

User avatar
1di_Scroll
Mouser
Mouser
Posts: 1884
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 9:28 pm
Flair: C'est la vie... profitez-en!
Contact:

Re: PLEAE HELP WITH THE ERROR RUNTIME ERROR OVERFLOW

Postby 1di_Scroll » Tue Mar 05, 2019 11:35 am

It's very odd that the error didn't pop up before. Have you tried reinstalling?

User avatar
RudeGuy
Luigi
Luigi
Posts: 4986
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2013 7:36 am
Flair: local guy

Re: PLEAE HELP WITH THE ERROR RUNTIME ERROR OVERFLOW

Postby RudeGuy » Wed Mar 06, 2019 3:27 am

does it happen on every level or only one?
If only one, you might be able to open it with PGE.
im bored


Return to “Help and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests